morgsE's Site
About Me
Home | Friends and Shout Outs | Dedication to my Savior | About Me | Links | Contact Me | My Pictures! | Random Stuff | Perfect Guy List

Name: Morgan
Age: 15
Location: Frankfort, KY aka hicktown USA!
Status: Single as can be and looking
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel
Height: 5'2"
Ummm what else? I'm a sophmore at Frankfort High School and I spend a bunch of time with my friends.. um I am a Christain girl. My faith is one of the most important things in my life and I wouldn't change that for anything at all. Friends are also really important to me. If I didn't have them I don't know what I'd do. I'm kinda known for being a bit of a flirt.... I love being around guys and like being friends is good and all but me being single it's kinda like hey imma flirt leave me be! haha j/k ummm yeah I think that's it... maybe

My theory on love and guys....
Love is for those who are lucky enough to not get hurt by the guy that they choose to love. All the nice guys are with complete hoes and sluts and All the jerks... well I seem to find them. Or there are the guys that can trick you for months and months at a time and you think they are soo sweet and different from the other and you'd never know the difference except when you fall head over heels for them they end up hurting you. Those are the guys I've been finding here lately. GUYS USE AND ABUSE GIRLS MINDS AND THEN HURT THEM!!!
Despite all of this I must say I do like someone. He's the one guy that even though he's hurt me before has always been there for me. He's the one guy that I can see myself with and nothing coming in the way of it. I think he knows who he is.
I <3 YOU!!!!



My School Picture

This is my school picture from this year... it's better then last years! HAHA saying a lot huh?! yep


Colors: Blue and Orange
Movie: Grind or Enough
Show: Laguna Beach, The O.C., The Days, Passions
Actor: Mel Gibson, Mike Vogel, Adam Brody, Evan Peters
Actress: Kate Hudson, Drew Barrymore
Clothing Line: Um Anything that looks good on me
Store: Wal-Mart
Food: Any type of Chicken, Mac & Cheese
Bands: Anything rock basically. I listen to everything tho
Sports: To play would be anything... I love soccer and tennis. To watch any extream sport, tennis, soccer

Music Type: Rock, Christain, Classic Rap, Country, R&B

I <3 You!